Contact Us

Giving to the Marxe School of Public & International Affairs (MSPIA)
Donate to become a 17 Lex Society member

Nicole Souza: 646-660-6083 or nicole.souza@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Giving to the Weissman School of Arts & Sciences (WSAS)
Linda Altshuler: 646-660-6091 or linda.altshuler@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Giving to the Zicklin School of Business (ZSB)
Lauren Braun: 646-660-6067 or lauren.braun@baruch.cuny.edu
Andre Wilkins: 646-660-6110 or andre.wilkins@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Grants from Corporations or Foundations
Catherine Bartos: 646-660-6089 or catherine.bartos@baruch.cuny.edu
Mary Tufts: 646-660-6098 or mary.tufts@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Grants from Donor-Advised Funds
Giving to Career Services, Faculty Research or Scholarships

Laura Kotkin: 646-660-6074 or laura.kotkin@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Gifts from an Estate, IRA, Insurance Policy, or any Planned Gifts
David Shanton: 646-660-6065 or planned.giving@baruch.cuny.edu
 

Giving to the Annual Fund, General Inquiries, or Campus Philanthropy
Sidney Ko: 646-660-6132 or sidney.ko@baruch.cuny.edu

 

The tax ID # for The Baruch College Fund is 23-7039817.
 
Our mailing address is:
Baruch College Fund
One Bernard Baruch Way, Box A-1603
New York, NY 10010