Baruch College logo

Complete Alumni Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Black Alumni Network Launch
-
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29