Baruch College logo

Event Details

EMEA Alumni Network Conversations: The Importance of Gratitude Subscribe to Alerts
-
Zoom


Join Baruch alumni across Europe, the Middle East and Africa to discuss the role of gratitude in your life. What are you thankful for this year? What practices do you have to experience gratitude on a weekly or daily basis? How does gratitude motivate you? How do you prioritize gratitude in your holiday celebrations and traditions? We look forward to learning from one another as we wrap up this challenging year and look forward to 2021.

RSVP Here >

1:00 PM NYC
6:00pm London
7:00pm Paris
8:00pm Tel Aviv