Baruch College logo

Event Details

EMEA Conversations: Reinvention Subscribe to Alerts
-
Zoom

EMEA Conversations: Reinvention
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1:00-2:30pm ET
6:00-7:30pm London
7:00-8:30pm Paris
8:00-9:30pm Tel Aviv

As we start a new year, and look to several more months of social distancing and remote work, we ask:

  • How have you reinvented yourself due to Covid?
  • How do you want to reinvent yourself for the new year?
  • What methods are you using to set new intentions, approach new goals, and approach personal reinvention in 2021?

Alumni representing Europe, the Middle East, and Africa invite alumni from around the world to participate in this open dialogue and exchange of ideas.

RSVP Here >