Baruch College logo

Event Details

Baruch EMEA Network Presents: A SWOT Analysis of the Global Renewable Energy Sector Subscribe to Alerts
Baruch EMEA Network Presents: A SWOT Analysis of the Global Renewable Energy Sector
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
1pm ET/6pm UK/7pm Paris/8pm Israel
On ZOOM

RSVP >


Baruch alumni across the globe - and especially within Europe, the Middle East and Africa - are invited to this conversation about the current strengths, weaknesses, opportunities, and threats existing in the Renewable Energy sector, featuring three Baruch graduates emersed in the field:

Danielle Biton MS '20, Co-founder, and Owner, E.D.I holdings group (Tel Aviv)
Myriam Fournier Kacimi EMS '07, Founder and CEO, SunGy SAS (Paris)
Adam Ostaszewski '03, Energy Data Officer, United Nations International Organization for Migration (IOM) (Geneva)